Hot New Hip Hop #2 – Thug Feelings #DJFoundDead #mix

Hot New Hip Hop #2 – Thug Feelings #DJFoundDead #mix

DEAFWISH rapper / dj / head of operations DJ Found Dead has turned in another mix of new tracks dug up off the Hot New Hip Hop Top 100. This second installment starts off with some high volume, wall smashing energy before getting a little emotional and eventually breaking down into introspection.

Give it a listen and put yourself in the know, ya kno.

Track List:

  • Migos – Fuckemx3 ft OG Maco
  • Tory Lanez – Rick Flair
  • French Montana – I Ain’t Gonna Lie ft Lil Wayne
  • Rich Homie Quan – Tell Me This
  • Nikko Lafr – Momma Said
  • Sayyl x Jermih – FVKARND
  • Belly – Might Not (feat. the Weeknd )
  • Shy Glizzy – Funeral

Which track was your favorite? Was there enough gunshot samples for you? Let Found Dead know on Twitter or drop your thoughts in the comments below. Stay tuned in the next week or so for more rap from the clubs you probably don’t go to.

BANDZ ( ! ! )

Leave a Reply